Deleting a Team Member from Refari

Created by Aaron Dye, Modified on Fri, 02 Jun 2023 at 11:45 AM by Aaron Dye

When deleting a Team member from Refari, it is important to consider if you have an integrated Applicant Tracking System (ATS) or Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system. When using an integrated ATS/CRM product you have to delete the user from that system for it to be deleted in Refari.


If however the user was added manually to Refari and did not originate from an integrated System, then you are able to delete that user from Refari. 

Video about deleting users from Refari here




Note: If you want to delete a user from your ATS/CRM but keep them in Refari, drop us a support ticket first, we have the ability to 'unlink' users so that deleting them in your integrated ATS/CRM product does not delete them from Refari. 


If you only want to hide a team member from your Meet The Team and Testimonial Widgets, here's the article you need: Adding & Removing Recruiters from Meet The Team/Testimonials without deleting them from Refari




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article